The Executive Committee of IAFI is:

President:              Carey Bonnell      Carey.Bonnell@mi.mun.ca                       Members at Large

Secretary:               Mike Dillon         mike@instituteofproductivity.com                 Olivier Hottlet     olivier@hottlet.be

Treasurer:               Pat McGuinness  pmcguinness@fisheriescouncil.org                Christopher Hoareau  vetfiqcu@seychelles.net

President-elect:      Mark Boulter       markb@sydneyfishmarket.com.au             Chris Leftwich   chris.leftwich@fishhall.org.uk
 
Past President:        Tim Hansen        timhansen.fish@gmail.com                         Jayne Gallagher  jayne.gallagher@seafoodcrc.com

Executive Director:  John Emberley   john.emberley@gmail.com                          Sveinn Margeirsson  sveinnm@matis.is




copyright IAFI.  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software