The Executive Committee of IAFI is:

President:               Mark Boulter     markroddboulter@gmail.com                     Members at Large

Secretary:               Mike Dillon           mike@instituteofproductivity.com               Olivier Hottlet     olivier@hottlet.be

Treasurer:               Pat McGuinness    pmcguineess@bell.net                         Chris Leftwich     cleftwich@live.co.uk

President-elect:      Ian Goulding        ian@mgapesca.com                                  Tim Hansen       timhansen.fish@gmail.com
 
Past President:       Carey Bonnell      Carey.Bonnell@mi.mun.ca                          Jayne Gallagher  jayne@honeyandfox.com.au

Executive Director:  John Emberley   john.emberley@gmail.com                         Ooi Kee Beng   keebeng@pensanginstitutre.org 




copyright IAFI.  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software