The Regional Board and Directors At large of IAFA are:

 North America  Heather Manuel Heather.Manuel@mi.mun.ca      South America  To be announced
 Europe  Ian Goulding ian@megapesca.com    Africa  Meisie Katz                            Meisie.Katx@nrcs.org.za
 Asia  Suwimon Keerati   suwimon.k@dof.mail.go.th    South Pacific  Clare Winkel  Clare.Winkel@integritycompliance.com.au

 
At Large

 Vance McEachern  vancemc54@gmail.com Hosea Gonza Mbilnyi     hoseagonza@yahoo.com

Simon Derrick
Golam Rabbani
 simonderrick@seachill.co.uk 
rasbbani1g@yahoo.com
Nada Bougouss bougouss.nada@gmail.com
Daniel Khan                     Daniel.Khan@st=patricks.ac.uk


Shirlene Anthonysamyshirlene@infofish.org



       


     
Editor-in-chief                               Carlos Lima de Santos    dossantoscarlos@globo.com

Professor Emeritus                       Spencer Garrett              esgiii@ail.com

Secretary, Awards Xommittee     Ian Goulding                    ian@megapesca.com

Membership & Website Manager   John Heap                     johnheap@yahoo.com



copyright IAFI.  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software