IAFI represents the world fish inspection community helping them to provide fish, seafood and associated products that are safe, of acceptable quality and readily available for sale in the global marketplace. 




The Regional Board and Directors At large of IAFI are:

 North America  Vance
McEachern
vancem54@gmail.com

     South America    Carmen 
  Pedroza-GutiĆ©rre                                                   
pedrozacarmen@yahoo.com

Europe Sveinn
Margeirsson
sveinn@matis.is

   Africa  Christopher Hoareau                            vetfiqcu@seychelles.net
 Asia Sirilak 
Suwanrangsi
sirilak.suwanrangsi@thaiunion.com   Australasia/
Pacific
 Clare Winkelstraddlegal@gmail.com

 

Executive Director                              John Emberley                   john.emberley@gmail.com
     
Editor-in-chief                                    Carlos Lima de Santos    camlsmecs@gmail.com

Professor Emeritus                            Spencer Garrett              esgiii@ail.com

Awards Director                                Ian Goulding                    ian@megapesca.com

Membership & Website Manager   John Heap                        johnheap@yahoo.com



copyright IAFI.  All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software